A Disappearing Landscape Barns in Canada

Barns – A Disappearing Landscape
Bradford West Gwillimbury, Ont, Canada
Photographer- Nicholas Molnar
 
One of the incredible pleasures of travelling through the countryside of Bradford West Gwillimbury is the number of old wooden barns that still graze the landscape that are still in amazing condition for their age.
A Disappearing Landscape

Barns – A Disappearing Landscape Bradford West Gwillimbury, Ont, Canada Photographer- Nicholas Molnar

 

Advertisements

Colombian Independence Day Sat, July 22, 2017 Bradford West Gwillimbury

Flag raising: Colombian Independence Day The flag raising took place on Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. in front of the BWG Courthouse at 57 Holland Street East. – PROCLAMATION: Colombian Independence Day – July 20, 2017 WHEREAS: The “Colombians in BWG Committee” is a part of the multi-cultural community in Bradford West Gwillimbury; and WHEREAS: Colombians are the second-largest Hispanic immigrant group in Canada; and WHEREAS: Colombian Independence Day marks the historic events of July 20, 1810, that launched Columbia’s movement to independence from Spain. The Republic of Colombia was formed in 1819, and its independence from Spain was formally recognized; and WHEREAS: Colombian Independence Day is an opportunity for people of Colombian descent to share and celebrate their rich culture with our local community, and for our community to recognize the valuable contributions of Colombians2017 Colombia Day BWG to the diversity of BWG. THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED: That His Worship Mayor Rob Keffer and Members of Council proclaim July 20, 2017 as COLOMBIAN INDEPENDENCE DAY in the Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury.

For the Full Album Click Here: Flag raising: Colombian Independence Day Sat, Jul 22, 2017

Bradford West Gwillimbury Ontario Canada Sunset

“Sunset is a wonderful opportunity for us to appreciate all the great things this world gives to us.  – Nicholas Molnar “

Bradford West Gwillimbury 2017 A Growing Tradition – Yours to Discover – #BRADFORD #ONTARIO #CANADA #BWG #DiscoverOn #Photography #Sunset #Spring #AttractionsOnt

Over looking a Power wind farm Near Bradford West Gwillimbury CR

Canadian Sunset – Nicholas Molnar Photography

 

Barns in Bradford West Gwillimbury Ontario Canada

Barns in Bradford West Gwillimbury 2017
Discovering Bradford – Yours to Discover – #BRADFORD #ONTARIO#CANADA #BWG #DiscoverOn #Photography #Winter #AttractionsOnt

barn100aa

Nicholas Molnar Photography Bradford Ontario Canada

Nicholas Molnar Photography Click Here!

Sunset – Bradford Ontario Canada

Each night ends in a sunset, the same way we open our eyes to see the light, and close them to enter into the lightness.

#BRADFORD #ONTARIO #CANADA #BWG #DiscoverOn#Photography #Winter #Sunset #Spring2016 #Summer2016 #Fall2016 #AttractionsOnt

Sunset Bradford West Gwillimbury

Sunset Bradford West Gwillimbury By Nicholas Molnar Photography

Bradford West Gwillimbury Leisure Centre

Bradford West Gwillimbury Ontario Canada Leisure Centre
http://www.bwgleisurecentre.ca/
471 West Park Ave.,
Bradford, ON
L3Z 0J3
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday: 6am – 10pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7:30am – 5pm
Email: leisureservices@townofbwg.com
Tel: 905-775-PLAY (7529)
Fax: 905-778-4358
BWG Leisure Centre
471 West Park Ave.
Tel: 905-775-7529
Fax: 905-778-4358
Manager of Recreation & Client Services – Nick Warman
Ext. 8501; nwarman@townofbwg.com

Manager of Leisure Facilities – Kevin Gale
Ext. 8701; kgale@townofbwg.com

Aquatics Supervisor – Teresa Taylor
Ext. 8401; ttaylor@townofbwg.com

Fitness Supervisor – Stephanie Uren
Ext. 8601; suren@townofbwg.com

Recreation Coordinator – Nancy Shortill-Thatcher
Ext. 8301; nthatcher@townofbwg.com

Aquatics Programmer – Stephanie Gillard
Ext. 8402; sgillard@townofbwg.com

Fitness Programmer – Enrico Mazzone
Ext. 8601; emazzone@townofbwg.com

Programs Clerk – Heather Polsinello
Ext. 8302; hpolsinello@townofbwg.com

Customer Service Representative – Tina Maksic
Ext. 0; kmaksic@townofbwg.com

Customer Service Representative – Terri Price
Ext. 0; tprice@townofbwg.com

Operations – Gary Purcell, Elyse Pearson, Derek Timms,
Andrew Kuntze, Samantha Lawrence, Thomas Bird, Marc Reynolds and Dave Davenport.

Department Office
125 Simcoe Road
Tel: 905-775-5359
Fax: 905-778-2012
Email: leisureservices@townofbwg.com
Director of Community Services – Terry Foran
Ext. 5301; tforan@townofbwg.com

Administrative Coordinator – Claudia Brown
Ext. 5300; cbrown@townofbwg.com

Manager of Parks & Property – Mike O’Hare
Ext. 5201; mohare@townofbwg.com

Parks & Property Supervisor – Bob Johnson
Ext. 5203; bjohnson@townofbwg.com

Leisure Events & Marketing Coordinator – Bethany Kuboniwa
Ext. 5102; bkuboniwa@townofbwg.com

Bookings Clerk – Teresa Fairbarn
Ext. 5202; tfairbarn@townofbwg.com

Administration Clerk – Judith Rigg
Ext. 5200; jrigg@townofbwg.com

Operations – Mike Kanyo, Julie Randall, Rob Reid, Mike Basile, and Dave Bone

Everything that you need to know…. For the people.. the residents  or Bradford, Ontario, Canada

Bradford West Gwillimbury Leisure Centre