Bradford West Gwillimbury Leisure Centre

Bradford West Gwillimbury Ontario Canada Leisure Centre
http://www.bwgleisurecentre.ca/
471 West Park Ave.,
Bradford, ON
L3Z 0J3
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday: 6am – 10pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7:30am – 5pm
Email: leisureservices@townofbwg.com
Tel: 905-775-PLAY (7529)
Fax: 905-778-4358
BWG Leisure Centre
471 West Park Ave.
Tel: 905-775-7529
Fax: 905-778-4358
Manager of Recreation & Client Services – Nick Warman
Ext. 8501; nwarman@townofbwg.com

Manager of Leisure Facilities – Kevin Gale
Ext. 8701; kgale@townofbwg.com

Aquatics Supervisor – Teresa Taylor
Ext. 8401; ttaylor@townofbwg.com

Fitness Supervisor – Stephanie Uren
Ext. 8601; suren@townofbwg.com

Recreation Coordinator – Nancy Shortill-Thatcher
Ext. 8301; nthatcher@townofbwg.com

Aquatics Programmer – Stephanie Gillard
Ext. 8402; sgillard@townofbwg.com

Fitness Programmer – Enrico Mazzone
Ext. 8601; emazzone@townofbwg.com

Programs Clerk – Heather Polsinello
Ext. 8302; hpolsinello@townofbwg.com

Customer Service Representative – Tina Maksic
Ext. 0; kmaksic@townofbwg.com

Customer Service Representative – Terri Price
Ext. 0; tprice@townofbwg.com

Operations – Gary Purcell, Elyse Pearson, Derek Timms,
Andrew Kuntze, Samantha Lawrence, Thomas Bird, Marc Reynolds and Dave Davenport.

Department Office
125 Simcoe Road
Tel: 905-775-5359
Fax: 905-778-2012
Email: leisureservices@townofbwg.com
Director of Community Services – Terry Foran
Ext. 5301; tforan@townofbwg.com

Administrative Coordinator – Claudia Brown
Ext. 5300; cbrown@townofbwg.com

Manager of Parks & Property – Mike O’Hare
Ext. 5201; mohare@townofbwg.com

Parks & Property Supervisor – Bob Johnson
Ext. 5203; bjohnson@townofbwg.com

Leisure Events & Marketing Coordinator – Bethany Kuboniwa
Ext. 5102; bkuboniwa@townofbwg.com

Bookings Clerk – Teresa Fairbarn
Ext. 5202; tfairbarn@townofbwg.com

Administration Clerk – Judith Rigg
Ext. 5200; jrigg@townofbwg.com

Operations – Mike Kanyo, Julie Randall, Rob Reid, Mike Basile, and Dave Bone

Everything that you need to know…. For the people.. the residents  or Bradford, Ontario, Canada

Bradford West Gwillimbury Leisure Centre

Advertisements

Flag raising COLOMBIAN Independence Day in BWG

On Saturday July 23 @ 4:00 pm was the first time the Proclamation of COLOMBIA’N Independence Day. Presented by the TLG, In the Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury. Mayor Keffer read the Proclamation before raising the Colombian flag outside at the court house at 57 On Holland Street in downtown Bradford. There where, Refreshments, finger food by ‪#‎bigmamasbakery‬, Colombian cake, Ice cream Truck by Nick, ‪#‎Poleiro‬ Empanadas, Coffee Culture Bradford, Gift certificates by ‪#‎3scoops‬ Music and more. Adriana McNeill Salinas you out did yourself.. What an amazing flag raising you organized with the members of TLG. 

1a

To View Additional Photo’s  Click Here. Flag Day Colombian Independence In Bradford West Gwillimbury

Bradford West Gwillimbury, Ontario, Canada.

Tranquil Silhouette in Bradford West Gwillimbury

Tranquil Silhouette in Bradford West Gwillimbury
#ONTARIO #CANADA #BRADFORD #PHOTOGRAPHY #Silhouette #FALL
https://www.facebook.com/nmolnarphotography/

Tranquil Silhouette in Bradford West Gwillimbury

                                             Tranquil Silhouette in Bradford West Gwillimbury, Ontario Canada

Bradford West Gwillimbury Ontario Canada 2015

Bradford West Gwillimbury Ontario Canada – Your Town- Your History – Our Legacy – Nicholas Molnar Photography – Down Town Bradford West Gwillimbury Ontario Canada #BWG #BRADFORD #ONTARIO #CANADA #PHOTOTGRAPY

Bradford West Gwillimbury Ontario Canada Nicholas Molnar Photography

Bradford West Gwillimbury Ontario Canada Nicholas Molnar Photography

Holland Marsh – Bradford Ontario Canada – Bradford West Gwillimbury

Went fishing today for a few Hours this evening caught a Catfish and incredible Sunset in the Holland Marsh.https://www.facebook.com/nmolnarphotography Holland Marsh – Bradford Ontario Canada – Bradford West Gwillimbury ‪#‎Ontario‬ ‪#‎Canada‬ ‪#‎Fishing‬‪#‎Sunset‬ ‪#‎Photography‬

Holland Marsh Bradford Ontario Canada https://www.facebook.com/nmolnarphotography

Holland Marsh Bradford Ontario Canada      https://www.facebook.com/nmolnarphotography

Bradford West Gwillimbury, Ontario, Canada Sunset January 27th 2015

Bradford West Gwillimbury, Ontario, Canada Sunset January 27th 2015

It was a cold crisp night. but the weather was just right. to get my camera out and snap some pictures tonight 🙂

#BRADFORDWESTGWILLIMBURY #BRADFORD #ONTARIO #CANADA

Bradford West Gwillimbury January 2015

Bradford West Gwillimbury January 27th 2015 Nicholas Molnar Photography